The Debut Album

Sweet Harmony

Sold over 85 million copies of their studio albums worldwide, making them one of the best selling music artists of all-time.


Track list

1 Radio Song                    5 Half Way There
2 Losing My Mind            6 Drive
3 High Class                     7 Don’t Breathe
4 I Belong                         8 Man on the Moon


Join Our Mailing List for Announcements.


sign up now


Dream Only By Night

Those who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night.


Track list

1 Don’t Add Up
2 Catch Souls
3 There Will Be a fish
4  Love You Enough
5  Unrehearsed
6 This Is For You
7 The Truth

Not In A Closet

The knowledge of the world is only to be acquired in the world, and not in a closet.


Track list

1 All The Time
2 Rest Of The Day
3  Incomparable
4 You Never Know What You’re Gonna Get
5 Prepare To Win
6 Later In Life
7 The Right Stuff